Saturday, December 23, 2006

still crossing

Wachtebeke Belgium Nys Wins

Vanthourenhout and Groenendaal equal each other on the steps. could be one of their last races together.

1 lap later Nys leads them both. the rabo trio sweeps the podium. no fidea today.

christmas podium for rabo.

would you look at that, nys wins again. vanthourenthout 2nd!

1. Sven Nys
2. Sven Vanthrouenhout!
3. Richard Groenendaal

9. Johnathan Page
25. Molley Cameron
27. Barry Wicks
29. Bjorn Selander
30. Morgan Schmitt
33. Jamey Driscoll
34. Daniel Neyens

nice grouping with the americans!


Post a Comment

<< Home

Website Counter
Web Counters