Thursday, October 18, 2007

Kermiscross Ardooie

Ardooie Belgium
Niels Albert Wins

this kid is a raging star for the highest level of cyclo-cross. he will be the next dominate player as he gets older. he is already beating them!

1. Niels Albert
2. Sven Vanthourenhout!!!
3. Bart Wellens
6. Erwin Vervecken
8. Jonathan Page
29. Ryan Trebon

how i'm going to feel at the USGP in KY.

Sven on the return. go Vanthourenhout!! 2nd today!

I wonder who will wear the UCI world cup leaders kit soon?


Post a Comment

<< Home

Website Counter
Web Counters