Saturday, September 29, 2007

Cyclo-cross seizoen 06/07

Harderwijk Nederland
Nys wins

1. Sven Nys
2. Bart Wellens
3. Erwin Vervecken

Nys back to his old ways of winning. super cool that Vervecken and Wellens are right with him. this season is going to be awesome.

its 11:54a.m. on saturday morning in the US, do you know where your cyclo-cross info is? well by the time i got my ass out of bed and coffee going, the big belgians had already completed the days race. reading about the race this morning got me pumped for tomorrows race at bloomer. i hope a lot of people attend. should be grand.


Blogger Cyclocross Mag said...

enjoying your euro coverage. want to contribute to our mag or add a link?

12:19 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home

Website Counter
Web Counters