Tuesday, January 02, 2007

US Run

GP de Ster Sint-Niklaas Belgium Nys wins!

1. Sven Nys
2. Maxime Lefebvre
3. Richard Groenendaal
4. Radomir Simunek
5. Jonathan Page

11. Barry Wicks
12. Jermey Powers
16. Erik Tonkin
21. Todd Wells
23. Bjorn Selander
27. Molly Cameron
28. Morgan Schmitt
31. Daniel Neyens
32. Nicholas Weighall
33. Chance Noble
35. Jamei Driscoll

what an awesome day for the americans! wow. looks like some big names were not on hand but i would never hold that against anyone trying to race with these atheletes. holy shit. barry just outside the top 10. J pow just behind. these are awesome places. and the rest of the U.S. crew. kick ass!

signature Belgiun mud. we just don't have this texture in our area. i'll bet he had a nice soft landing.


Post a Comment

<< Home

Website Counter
Web Counters