Saturday, January 13, 2007

a day closer

Grand Prix Lille Metropole Roubaix
Gerben De Knegt wins!

1. Gerben De Knegt
2. Erwin Vervecken
3. John Gadret
6. Johnathan Page

Ben Berden busted for EPO 3 years ago is back racing. got 15th today.

Gerben so gracfuly wore the Dutch national jersey all year. no more. he'll be back in his trade team kit for the next year. Lars Boom is the new proud owner now. i guess de knegt doesn't need it to win since he won a bad ass race in france this morning.


Post a Comment

<< Home

Website Counter
Web Counters